Events and conferences

Free webinar on using PV for water and space heating

My-PV and Energy Smart Water will be co-hosting a free webinar on hot water and space heating from photovoltaics on October 1 from 4-5pm (AEST) | 3.30-4.30pm (ACST) | 2-3pm (AWST).

The online session will be presenting solutions and how to use them to create new business opportunities and improved project designs.

Attendees can look forward to these insights:

  • How to maximise PV self-consumption
  • Why electric hot water and room heating from photovoltaics makes sense
  • Solutions for on and off-grid applications
  • 8 modes of operation including frequency shift
  • Case study examples

The panel will feature:

  • Dr. Gerhard Rimpler, CEO at my-PV
  • Reinhard Hofstätter, Trainer at my-PV
  • Tallal Butt, International Sales at my-PV
  • Javier Rosas, Technical Support at Energy Smart Water

Founded in 2011, My-PV is a high-tech firm specialising in photovoltaic systems for hot water and space heating solutions. Energy Smart Water is a distributor of renewable energy technologies.

Click here to register. Registrants who cannot make it for the event will be sent a link to the recording via email after the webinar. The panel discussion will be followed by a Q&A session.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *