Events and conferences Products

Reducing vibrations in HVAC systems

Vibration isolation specialist Getzner is hosting a free technical webinar on the topic of structure-borne noise and vibrations in the HVAC sector.

“Silence is the key for relaxation,” says Getzner. “As you know as an acoustic expert this can be quite hard to accomplish when installing HVAC systems in the basement or on the roof. In fact every second building is confronted with this issue, but not anymore with the engineered solutions from Getzner.

“Our Getzner experts would love to show you how HVAC Systems are decoupled efficiently for decades by using our high-performance solutions with Isotop spring isolators, Sylomer and Sylodyn during a free webinar.”

The webinar will be held on September 9 at 3.30pm AEST | 3pm ACST | 1.30pm AWST.

To register, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *