Building air tightness
Events and conferences

Whose leak is it anyway?

AIRAH is holding a Streamline webinar called “Who’s Leak is it Anyway?” on Thursday, May 21. The webinar will cover what the ever-increasing emphasis on energy efficiency and building performance means for HVAC professionals.

The session will explore what is expected of HVAC professionals, building air tightness and the main failure points of HVAC professionals.

Technical director at Pro Clima Australia, Sean Maxwell, AM.AIRAH, will be presenting. His driving passion is the organisation and elevation of Australia and New Zealand’s community of building diagnostic professionals. He is a national authority on the practice of airtightness testing for buildings.  

Webinar details
Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020
Time: 12.30pm–1.15pm (AEST) | 12.00pm–12.45pm (ACST) | 10.30–11.15am (AWST)
Format: Online presentation followed by Q&A session
Price: Free for AIRAH members, $30 for non-members.

Please click here to register, or explore other Streamline sessions here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *