Events and conferences

Winners announced in ARBS 2020 Industry Awards

ARBS has announced the winners of the ARBS 2020 Industry Awards in a gala online ceremony held on Wednesday, October 21.

The awards celebrate and reward the exceptional work of the innovators in Australia’s HVAC&R industry, seeking out those individuals and organisations that have demonstrated a commitment to excellence and ingenuity in an ever-challenging climate. 

“Leading a business or product to success is a remarkable endeavour, which is why we are proud to showcase the dedication and expertise of our deserving award winners,” says Sue Falcke, ARBS Exhibition Manager.

“I wish everyone the very best for the future and offer my congratulations on their well-deserved win in these prestigious awards.”

ARBS Young Achiever Award

Chris Stamatis, Affil.AIRAH – CopperTree Analytics

ARBS Project Excellence Award 

The Woolworths Energy Management Centre – Bueno & Woolworths

ARBS Product Excellence Award 

Actrol – DC-3 Smart Refrigeration System

ARBS Software/Digital Excellence Award

Bueno Platform – Bueno

ARBS Outstanding Industry Education/Training Award

Professional Diploma in Building Services – HVAC&R – AIRAH

ARBS Hall of Fame 2020

Mike Garton – CIBSE ANZ

Alan Channells – AREMA

Steve Smith – RACCA

John Mott, F.AIRAH – AIRAH

Michael Crook  – AMCA

To learn more about the award winners and inductees or view the ARBS 2020 Industry Awards ceremony, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *